Day 0 Text 1

I honestly wasn’t expecting the first text to arrive on Day 0 but it sure came. Luckily I’ve got things to do so I will not open it right away. The text content will be published later on tonight when I open it.

So around 8pm when I got home from errands and some shopping I opened his text message out of curiosity. The text read: Want me to come over at 6? Since it’s past 6 it’s easy not to reply to that. Hump Day coming to an end and I’ve got 30 days of this left.

Leave a Reply

