Day 1 Texts 0

I’ve been a naughty girl. Last night before bed we exchanged some videos & both fell asleep happy. At first I felt like I had already failed but then I quickly felt better once I realized it was day 0.

Let’s see what Day 1 will bring…

I’m bored & awaiting his text, wondering if it will come today at all. Maybe Day 1 will be uneventful…

It’s 1pm and by now I am pretty sure that I won’t receive any texts today.

7pm & I really want to text him. I typed out the text but didn’t hit send…

Leave a Reply

