Day 2, I texted…

Me: Happy Friday 🙂
Him: What time do you finish work?
Me: 4 but I have plans
Him: ok have a nice day
Me: Have a good night

Me: I can stop by tomorrow
Him: We’ll see
Me: Okies


Ok so maybe I am not ready for this 30 Day No Contact rule yet. All I can say is I’m happy when we text.

We texted again just for a few minutes. I told him I’m not looking for anything serious, just fun & that if he’s looking for a serious relationship he should give it a real try with this girl. He said they are finished. Inside I was doing a happy dance.

Leave a Reply

