Weekend Update

I had an epic weekend this past weekend. I met a lot of new people and I really enjoyed myself. Me & this guy started texting again & we might meet up this weekend…

Again, I met a lot of guys, some new, some from before, but in general they all annoyed me because I felt like everyone wanted me for themselves & I just wanna run around free & have fun. I haven’t met the guy yet, not a special one I would actually consider going out on a date with. So back to the last guy…Let’s see what will happen next!

I have 3 fun events this weekend during the evening and I am going to do my usual afternoon swims & socializing so it should be super awesome!

I have also started working out daily which has made me feel fantastic. I am happier overall because I’m busier.

Leave a Reply

