Sunday Funday

Sunday was a blast!

During these 10 hours at the beach bar, I made an observation that he indeed is jealous if I appear to talk to some guy/guys.

I caught him twice for sure with this look of curiosity and wanting to know what’s going on. The first time he casually came over to our mutual guy friend who was sitting at a nearby table while I was sitting with a bunch of new guy friends I met on Saturday and checked me out from there.

The second time, he gave me that particular look I described above, while I had my hand on a guy’s shoulder – mutual friend. The only reason I had my hand on his shoulder was because I had to ask him a very important question while he was busy, and he is shorter than me.

We also laughed together while the good times were happening, which was nice and refreshing!

Leave a Reply

