What Now?

Oh man, what a weekend! I don’t know where to start so I will just start from the beginning.

Friday: I was supposed to meet my new guy at the beach club Friday night but he totally stood me up. I didn’t really care though.We texted, and at some point I thought well since he didn’t show up I won’t text him anymore for the night, and when he said text me when you wake up, I replied I won’t… then he texted back something like is everything ok, how are you and I didn’t reply right away, and then later told him I met new friends. He instantly texted back: New boyfriend? 😦 I explained that a guy stepped on my foot  & then bought me a drink, that’s all… I still had a good time at the beach club & my friends came anyways. I also met another new  guy who had the cutest accent, exchanged numbers.

Saturday: Me & old guy (the guy) walk into the beach bar at the same time around noon, but from different sides of the entrance so we are facing each other when we walk in, funny… My new guy came over after an hour or so or 2 and he kissed me on the cheek as if he was greeting a friend, hmmm, weird… We talked a bit & my old guy must have been looking at us because my new guy was looking at the old guy too, weird…

He buys me a drink, we chat a bit and he says he has to go run errands for his sister’s pool party that evening which he invited me to… The funny thing is he tells me come walk me out, and doesn’t give me a kiss, says “not here” (RED FLAG) and we have a quick kiss on the lips goodbye.

Old guy is still looking well yummy & it’s hard not to find someone you slept with already attractive again when you are spending 8 hours together at the beach in your swimwear. Saturday party at the beach club was amazing, loved every minute of it! My girlfriends were there too.

Sunday Funday: We were at our fave place all day long again. My new guy texted me Where are you at some point & since I’m having a good time, I don’t open the message or respond right away… I reply 3 hours later saying AT THE BEACH CLUB, IT’S CRAY to annoy him a bit & almost in that How to Lose a Guy in 10 Days way… We don’t text again…

I met my new guy friends there by accident (recent ones, I met almost a month ago or so)  and I actually find 1 attractive & flirt with him & he flirts back. Overall have an epic time. I also spend some time with the tourist guy that stepped on my foot on Friday night & well I am getting a lot of attention from a lot of different guys so I can have my pick now. Not in a hurry to choose anyone yet though.

Yesterday I liked my old guy’s insta photo from yesterday just to mindfuck back with him since he pulled that on me last week. In return he likes 6 of my photos from the weekend from the beach bar this morning – interesting…What will happen next? I have no clue!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

