In Love with Saturdays

This past Saturday was a blast! I had 1 hell of a time at the beach bar party with my friends. Saturdays have become the highlight of my week as Sunday Funday starts pretty late & I can’t stay out late as I wake up early for work Monday morning.

So I narrowed it down to just 1 guy & I don’t want to do anything about it because I like him. The other 1 I just see as a friend. And then this new guy has been driving me crazy & making me angry coz he just shows up there without even texting me… I think he thought we were in a relationship so I had to text him saying I love my single life way too much & don’t wanna change that. He played it cool & said he just wants to go out on dates and have fun, and I said I already have someone, so I think he will leave me alone now. – Relief!

So now I’m very single and nothing has been happening apart from a couple of shared kisses with 2 guys I’m absolutely not interested in. One of them was the above new guy & the other was some new German guy I met. Luckily he’s out of the country for 2 weeks so I won’t see him. There was another accent guy, we just exchanged numbers, absolutely nothing happened, and he has been texting me a lot too.

Not to self: Stop telling guys they have cool accents, coz they take it very wrong. They think you are instantly in love with them. No more of that!

I’m very much looking forward to this upcoming weekend and my full day at the beach this Saturday.

I have been working out every day, completed 1 month & I gotta say I’m exhausted because I’m not getting enough sleep. I gotta work on fixing that. Would like 8 hours every night if possible. I’ve been very busy lately too which makes the time fly by fast.

The irony is during winter I was complaining to my friends of lack of love life and now it’s crazy, I feel overwhelmed and want to be left alone most of the time. But 1 of my close friends said just enjoy it! So I will make the best of it. Relax and enjoy – Looking forward to the weekend XOXO

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

