Weekend Update in short

Friday

I went to the best beach party I’ve ever been to, had a blast, met a lot of people & grabbed my guy’s ass when I drunk & then hid behind my new friend.

Saturday

I enjoyed an entire day at the beach. He was there too for the most part of the day. Saw a fortune teller & she said to not overthink things & just have fun & be playful when it comes to current love life. She also said the decision is all mine since I already have this person – that it was just up to me to say yes or no & lead the way.

Sunday Funday

I arrived late at the party but it was absolutely happening when I got there. Quickly caught up on drinking, met new people & got some free drinks. He was there too. At first he appeared to be having fun but later was more chill, dunno why.

As for me, I was on another level. The entire evening was lit for me & even my body was burning with crazy wild fire of desire for him, as he stood a few feet away from me. We pretend we don’t know each other there. And I absolutely love the secrecy.

I don’t know why I’m feeling amazing right now, but this Sun in Leo phase is defo affecting me for the better. Looking forward to my long holiday starting next week & of course as always the weekend.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

