C O N F U S E D

I am a bit confused at the moment… I told my guy last week that I have today off & he agreed he wanted to see me. But the closer we got to my day off, the more I felt like there was something in the way again – not sure what.

Today I sent him hot pic but no reply, now that’s off – very weird. I thought ok he is with someone, that’s the only explanation that makes sense to me. So I get to my beach bar & guess who is there enjoying their day off too? Yup, him.

Nothing happened today. We did our separate things. I met a cute navy guy, we kissed a little & he gave me a cool gift.

Last weekend he was checking me out on Friday during a party while I was making new friends, 2 new guys I met. Saturday he was starring at me, dunno why but I caught him several times. Even his grandpa who visited the beach bar for an hour or 2 was checking me out, funny. On Sunday nothing happened, did our own thing.

I honestly got excited about seeing him again up until he started acting strange. Ahhh also his very close friend found out last weekend that we were hooking up via another friend & he actually didn’t believe it. Not sure why exactly.

Right now, I’m gonna leave it alone. I honestly believe if a guy wants you, he will go get you. Men are hunters, it’s how they roll. Meanwhile I’m gonna keep meeting new people & keep making new friends.