Confused – Part 2

I saw him tonight and I’m confused again. He has been looking at me a lot. You don’t look at someone you don’t like like this. We were standing close to each other too. As I was picking up my bag and beach towel and was ready to leave the beach bar area, he was observing my every move. I noticed that as soon as I left, he left the beach bar area too.

I don’t know what’s up, but I might keep an eye on how he behaves. I didn’t really look at him much, not after that text I sent last night. I completely ignored him tonight. I usually do. I guess from outside it looks like I’m the one that doesn’t give a fuck.

His eyes on me felt good though. I missed his attention. I crave it.
I can’t look at him for too long, I always feel like I’m getting sucked in.

I don’t know how to explain what I was feeling, I just wanted it to continue and I wanted more. As I was leaving, fantasies in my mind started playing…

